Team Including CMSE Faculty Member John Verboncoeur Awarded NSF Award

  • Mar 12, 2019
  • News

A team including Prof. Kennie Mertz (Chemistry), Camille Archer (ICER), Xiaoge Wangand (ICER), and CMSE faculty John Verboncoeur were awarded a $269,547 grant for three (3) years, effective Jan. 1st, 2019, from the National Science Foundation (NSF) on:

"IRES Track I: Algorithms and Software for Supercomputers with emerging aRchitEctures (ASSURE)".

Link for more information: here

Again, congratulations to Dr. John Verboncoeur and his team for this news!